A New Beginning

Posted on September 26, 2012

0


Not quite a birth, but sort of a marriage! I’m so deeply pleased to announce the beginning of great new relationship.

Twenty-three faithful authors have joined me to create Real Intent, a gathering place to discuss pragmatic issues surrounding our LDS faith. We are focusing on increasing personal faith, strengthening families, and effectively engaging in our communities.

Twice daily or so, a popular, experienced web writer will present a view that invites our readers to share their experiences for the benefit of our larger community. We’d love to have you join us!

The launch post is up … check it out! When I post there I’ll cross-post here, but for today I’d love to invite you to read my latest, A Comfortable Dead Watch there!

Look for your favorite writers there now and more to guest post in the future …



Thanks, my friends, for reading me these past 5 years!